logo

Join The ACT Email List

HOME / Events & Tickets

Events & Tickets


January 2015

Saturday, January 24 - 8:00 p.m.

Robbie Burns Day Celebration
Sunday, January 25 - 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 26 - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 31 - 8:00 p.m.



February 2015

Family Day
Monday, February 9 - 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, February 9 - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 14 - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 22 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 23 - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 25 - 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 26 - 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27 - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 28 - 8:00 p.m.



March 2015

Sunday, March 1 - 10:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1 - 8:00 p.m.

Brent Butt
Friday, March 13 - 7:30 p.m.

Arts Club ON TOUR:
The Foreigner

Saturday, March 14 - 8:00 p.m.


Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap
Tuesday, March 17; Wednesday, March 18; Thursday, March 19, Friday, March 20 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 - 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Monday, March 30 - 7:30 p.m.



April 2015

Wednesday, April 1 - 10:00 a.m.


Thursday, April 9 to Sunday, April 12

Wednesday, April 15; Thursday, April 16; Friday, April 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 - 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 23; Friday, April 24 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25 - 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 27 - 7:30 p.m.



May 2015

Friday, May 8 - 10:00 a.m., 12:30 p.m., & 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 9 - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13; Thursday May 14; Friday, May 15 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 16 - 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 9 - 1:00 p.m.


For the latest updates about what's happening at The ACT, please find us on Facebook or Twitter, or subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter.