logo
donate volunteer

Join The ACT Email List

HOME / Events & Tickets

Events & Tickets


The 2013-2014 ACT Presents Series is on sale now! Check out our season brochure here.




April 2014

Golden Ears Writers
Tuesday, April 15 - 7:00 p.m.

Willy Wonka Jr.
April 16, 17, 19


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, April 18 - 7:00 p.m.


Celtic Jam with Nigel Tucker
Tuesday, April 22 - 7:00 p.m


SFU Philosopher's Cafe
Thursday, April 24 - 7:00 p.m.


Annie Jr.
April 25 - 26


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, April 25 - 7:00 p.m.


Celebrate Earth Day in Maple Ridge
Saturday, April 26 - 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


ACT Presents:
Nijinsky Gibber Jazz Club
Saturday, April 26 - 7:00 p.m.


ACT Presents:
Jesse Peters
Saturday, April 26 - 8:00 p.m.






May 2014


Nights on Broadway
Saturday, May 3 - 2:00 & 7:00 p.m.

Youth Talent Night
Monday, May 5 - 7:00 p.m.


Holy Wow Poets
Tuesday, May 6 - 7:00 p.m.


ACT Presents:
CRE8 Youth Day
Tuesday, May 6 - 3:30 p.m.

ACT Presents:
DISSOLVE
Tuesday, May 6 - 8:00 p.m.


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, May 9 - 7:00 p.m.


Maple Ridge Art Gallery:
Falling From Grace Opening Reception

Saturday, May 10 - 2:00 p.m.

High School Musical Theatre Jr.
May 9 - 10


Songstage with Ivan Boudreau
Tuesday, May 13 - 7:00 p.m.


7 Brides for 7 Brothers
May 14 - 17


Golden Ears Writers
Tuesday, May 20 - 7:00 p.m.


Maple Ridge Art Gallery:
Artist Talk with Barbara Heller

Saturday, May 24 - 2:00 p.m.

Celtic Jam with Nigel Tucker
Tuesday, May 27 - 7:00 p.m






June 2014


Holy Wow Poets
Tuesday, June 3 - 7:00 p.m.

Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, June 6 - 7:00 p.m.

Songstage with Ivan Boudreau
Tuesday, June 10 - 7:00 p.m.


Maple Ridge Art Gallery:
Weaving Demonstration with Barbara Heller

Saturday, June 14 - 11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.


Golden Ears Writers
Tuesday, June 17 - 7:00 p.m.





July 2014


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, July 4 - 7:00 p.m.


Maple Ridge Art Gallery:
Weaving Demonstration with Barbara Heller

Saturday, July 12 - 11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, July 25 - 7:00 p.m.





August 2014


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, August 8 - 7:00 p.m.


Friday Night Dance with Robyn Picard
Friday, August 22 - 7:00 p.m.




For the latest updates about what's happening at The ACT, please find us on Facebook or Twitter, or subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter.