logo

Join The ACT Email List

HOME / Events & Tickets

Events & Tickets

July 2015.






September 2015

Tuesday, September 1 - 10:00 a.m.



October 2015

Tuesday, October 27 to Friday, October 30 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 31 - 3:00 p.m.



November 2015
Tuesday, November 10 - 7:30 p.m.



December 2015
Saturday, January 2 - 3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 3 - 3:00 p.m.



January 2016

Saturday, January 9 - 8:00 p.m.




February 2016

Saturday, February 13 - 8:00 p.m.



March 2016
Thursday, March 10 to Friday, March 11 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 12 - 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.



For the latest updates about what's happening at The ACT, please find us on Facebook or Twitter, or subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter.