logo

Join The ACT Email List

HOME / Events & Tickets

Events & Tickets


March 2015

Monday, March 30 - 7:30 p.m.



April 2015

Wednesday, April 1 - 10:00 a.m.


Thursday, April 9 to Sunday, April 12

Wednesday, April 15; Thursday, April 16; Friday, April 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 - 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 23; Friday, April 24 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25 - 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 27 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 28 to Friday, May 1



May 2015

Friday, May 8 - 10:00 a.m., 12:30 p.m., & 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 9 - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 9 - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13; Thursday May 14; Friday, May 15 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 16 - 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.




June 2015.

Friday, June 5 - 6:30 p.m.


For the latest updates about what's happening at The ACT, please find us on Facebook or Twitter, or subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter.