Bringing Arts to the Heart of Our Community.

Board of Directors

The ACT Arts Council 2017-18 Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Top row (left to right): Kim Dumore, Angie McLeod, Gary Cleave, Dawn Flanagan (Board President), John Ricketts, Vicki Kipps (Board Secretary)
Bottom row (left to right): Ian McLeod, Yvonne Chui (City of Maple Ridge, Parks, Recreation and Culture Liaison), Councillor Corisa Bell (City of Maple Ridge Liaison), Brad Tones, Laura Butler (Board Vice President), Susan Chambers, Linda King, Monica Schulte 

Board President: Dawn Flanagan
Board Vice President: Laura Butler
Board Treasurer: Monica Schulte
Board Secretary: Vicki Kipps

Board of Directors:
Linda King, Brad Tones, Angie McLeod, John Ricketts, Gary Cleave, Ian McLeod, Kim Dumore, and Susan Chambers.

School District 42 Liaison – Dave Rempel
City of Maple Ridge Liaison – Councillor Corisa Bell
City of Maple Ridge, Parks, Recreation and Culture Liaison – Yvonne Chui

Click to activate map